Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 336.315.5970 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We are so glad to have stopped here first for a new couch. Amazed that they had so many items in stock while other stores offer more than 10 weeks for delivery. Prices can't be beat, trust me we looked! Salesman Dan was very informative and most importantly NOT PUSHY AT ALL. Very relaxed and quick purchase. Bought a beautiful grey Leather sectional for 1,000. Definitely reccommend!

Google Icon Brian Smith 7/9/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

They have everything and the prices are decent for the quality.

Google Icon Alisa White 7/6/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Plenty of inventory in stock. No 14 week delivery time like other big brand name stores. Next day delivery is exactly what I needed. Brandon was very helpful and patient.

Google Icon Bruce Cooper 6/29/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and friendly staff great variety of products. Great prices I would highly recommend this location for all your furniture needs…

Google Icon Derrick Noel 6/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just saw Todd @ American Furniture. Walked in looked for a few minutes bought it and having it delivered tomorrow! Talk about fast!

Google Icon Everette Dwight 6/27/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good customer service in and out .Thank you Brian.

Google Icon Anwar Ahmed 6/20/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff was amazing. Great salesman. Will recommend everyone to come here

Google Icon Beverly Russell 6/20/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great..Jeff was so 🙂

Google Icon Esther Tomlin 6/20/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

$100 cheaper on the recliner i bought than at other places i looked

Google Icon joshua ward 6/18/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of furniture and excellent sales people. Jeff was very professional.

Google Icon airegin RG 6/13/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales staff very friendly and helpful.

Google Icon Ray Briggs 6/10/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff was wonderful in the Greensboro NC store. Welcome is with a smile. Knew what we were looking for took us right to it. Easy transaction & delivery I have ever experienced. 5 stars to American Furniture. Definitely will be returning.

Google Icon Stacia Hansen 6/8/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dan was absolutely fantastic. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend this location and him to anyone!

Google Icon Blake Stevens 6/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service when we visited. Prompt, quick and professional. Thank you.

Google Icon Eric Tutton 5/31/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I along with our children went in , Todd greeted us and directed us to a few items we were looking for our home. The process was so quick and easy. Todd along with Fantasia was so pleasant got us in and out. Definitely will refer anyone there and will be back!

Google Icon KrisMarie Mc 6/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very easy and quick process!

Google Icon Linda Jones 5/27/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service is rate A+ plus that service was wonderful they was attentive friendly knowledgeable and very helpful go get your furniture at America furniture

Google Icon Corliss young 5/24/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good furniture for the price and it was available for me to take with me. Good service from sales and people loading it.

Google Icon Phillip Engel 5/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is so amazing. They have affordable, good quality furniture. Friendly customer Service I would definitely recommend!

Google Icon Sabrina Nicholson 5/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was great to be able to walk into a furniture store and be able to have the couch delivered the very next day. I shopped around before discovering them through their TV ad and other stores were telling me it would take months to deliver. We recently moved here and I needed furniture now. They had a large selection, great prices, no high pressured salesmen and delivered it on time, as promised. I would highly recommend.

Google Icon Barbara Conlin 5/9/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent sales representative, Jeff Lampkins. Reasonable pricing. A large selection of items. A good experience. Warehouse assistants were very helpful.

Google Icon Jerry Brown 5/7/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff did an excellent job accommodating us.

Google Icon Diane Hester 5/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales team did not hound you or follow you around. I asked to be directed to what I was looking for and they left me alone but were close enough to answer any questions I had.I made my purchase either ease, paid and ready to have my new sofa delivered the next day, all done very quickly with no hassle. Delivery was as promised and the delivery folks were in and out I no time.Excellent experience. Would recommend for sure. Most importantly, price was great!!!!

Google Icon Debi Millang 5/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals and great people

Google Icon Justin Stafford 5/11/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dan Ide was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions, which there were plenty of. He figured out what our needs were and showed us several options and helped us narrow them down until we settled on just the right furniture for us. He made the whole process enjoyable!

Google Icon Robert Wilson 5/16/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly staff, Jeff was great and looking forward to my new lift chair.

Google Icon Mark Montgomery 5/16/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I loved it when we walked in that we were greeted and asked could we be helped I love that they helped us make the right decision on the furniture that we pick I will be going back in the future

Google Icon Monica Graham 5/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Service was great. Will shop here again.

Google Icon Luis Andriano 4/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love your furniture

Google Icon Allen Talbert 4/30/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff Lampkins Was myself man music ficient personal and very nice. He found what I was looking for in a matter 5 minutes

Google Icon natalie pipersky 4/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Service was great. Will shop here again.

Google Icon Luis Andriano 4/28/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service

Google Icon DEENEROO 4/17/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

In a era where Covid has flipped the furniture industry upside down. And wait times for furniture are 8-12 weeks at other furniture stores, it was great to walk into American Furniture Warehouse where the showroom was Full of in stock items. I had a wonderful experience from the time I entered the store and was greeted and helped by Jeff L. to the amazing delivery guys who kept informed on their ETA as well as respected my new home. It has been a pleasure doing business with AFW. Great customer Service from beginning all the way through excellent delivery drivers.

Google Icon Carmen Hill 4/16/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a great recliner at a fair price and they helped me quickly load it into my vehicle. The whole process was very stress free, they even left us alone to browse without any pushy sales pitch. We'll definitely go back for our next furniture purchase.

Google Icon Brett Allen 4/16/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

First step inside we were greeted well and never pressured from the start. Todd was the man, he help from start to finished and was an honest sales person, straight forward without anything to hide.Todd, was able to be ensure that what we paid for is what we got.I was amazed and very happy for his service and positive attitude. I would recommend anyone looking for a bed set or anything else for the house to stop by here and ask for anyone. Because each sales person was very helpful and never pushing as other places.Thank you Todd for the help.

Google Icon cdh1962 4/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been waiting on a new sectional we ordered from another store for 4 months. We just received an email that it has been delayed for two more months (we were told 8 weeks). Out of frustration we decided to see what we could find in stores on the spot. American Furniture Wearhouse had a nice selection and we found just what we needed. They will deliver in two days. I'm so happy and relieved!

Google Icon TrIsH ReDdInG 4/10/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience.Need to do business here!Have financing and knowledgeable people about your furniture your buying.Very friendly and you can tell they want to earn your business.

Google Icon Karen Golden 4/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mattress were great & staff was nice

Google Icon Jazmine Carter 3/26/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a sofa 2 years ago and it's just so comfy. Going back here to buy a new bedroom suite was a no brainer. The staff are helpful and make you feel like family from the moment you walk in to the time you walk out. Their prices speak for themselves. If you are wanting exceptional service and quality furniture go see these people please. You will be happy you did.

Google Icon Sarah Prevette 3/26/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I searched many places that would sell me one end table and there were not many. If I did find one it was at least $225 and upwards. When I walked in they had a nice selection of all kinds of furniture, they were playing great music, the staff was friendly and helpful. No pushy sales people stalking you etc. When I found the right peice the price was $99. I will come back here for my furniture needs as they are friendly and prices are reasonable. You will not be sorry.

Google Icon Olivia Payne 3/20/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was a good experience. Enjoyed browsing through the recliners for a while until husband found what he wanted. No pressure. Teresa very helpful. Could have used more than one person to load the recliner as it was very heavy.

Google Icon Judy Morris 3/20/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding products and service for a great price.

Google Icon Dennis Hines 3/10/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was pleasure shopping @American Furniture. Eric was very courteous. Also like to thank the manager Jason for being very helpful.Jay Venkat.

Google Icon venkat gopal 3/8/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had such an incredible experience today. It was a pleasure to work with Jeff Lampkins. He was fun, knowledgeable and patient.

Google Icon Stevii Mills 3/1/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Harley was great to work with she is helpful and knowledgeable about the products.

Google Icon David Lindsay 2/25/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

My Salesman Jeff was helpful and courteous. He answered all of my questions and made my shopping experience amazing

Google Icon Colette Pratt 2/27/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

So much to choose from but I found my perfect new coffee table. Brandon helped my friends and I as we measured and discussed needs.A very nice young man carried my table to our car which was a big help. Will come again.

Google Icon Maureen Alley 2/22/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of chairs for me to choose from. Thanks to Harley for her help.

Google Icon RANDY-METAL 1/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandon was very easy to work with, no pressure but helpful when needed. Did a price match with no questions asked, was able to schedule delivery very quickly. Highly recommended!

Google Icon Brad Gurley 2/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent people and Excellent service!

Google Icon bishop james a farland 2/2/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience, extremely friendly and professional service. Quick delivery.

Google Icon Sheryl Ward 2/12/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service delivered by Brandon!

Google Icon Amber chewning 2/12/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sales person (Mr. Jeff Lampkins) was very helpful, he gave us plenty of time to shop without interruption, however, he remained close by in case we needed him. American Furniture Warehouse had a huge selection of recliners, which is what we were looking to purchase. AFW saved us time and money, it was nice not having to make stops all over town to purchase a recliner. AFW is in the furniture business, not one of these places that has a couple of choices and they have to order in the product. I definitely recommend AFW!

Google Icon tim moffitt 2/16/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have a herniated disc and severe arthritis in my lower back and have started to feel pain in my shoulders and neck when sitting for any period of time. Our salesperson, Dan, listened to what I had to say about my problems and spent a lot of his time focusing on chairs and recliners that he felt might help. We found one that has really worked well!

Google Icon Randy Wisner 2/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have purchased furniture here on several occasions. Excellent choices, great prices and very friendly staff! I highly recommend American Furniture Wearhouse!

Google Icon Len Camp 1/16/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

I just purchased a cabinet and had a great experience! Jim helped me and was very knowledgeable and kind. I would definitely recommend shopping there!

Google Icon Tammy Hylton 1/8/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandon was an excellent sales person. Will shop here again.

Google Icon Denise Robinson 1/13/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection friendly helpful staff

Google Icon Cyndi Brewer 1/5/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and quality of furniture throughout the store. I have been shopping here for several years and plan on telling my friends how good and friendly the sales reps are. Thanks for everything!

Google Icon Brian Grady 12/28/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect mattress in no time. Maria made financing quick and easy! I will definitely be shopping here again!

Google Icon Clifford Bolden 12/26/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices! Staff were all friendly and helpful.

Google Icon Jim Bell 12/23/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

The Gentleman who helped me was super nice and very helpful!!! Highly recommend American Furniture Warehouse!!

Google Icon Karen Lambeth 12/16/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people there especially Harley

Google Icon brian bennett 12/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jim and Brandon went above and beyond on helping me make a purchase on some Magnolia Manor furniture. I highly recommend going to see them for all your furniture needs. Great job guys!!

Google Icon Austin Brown 12/9/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience shopping with them. Will definitely visit again on my next furniture purchase.

Google Icon Kenneth Loftis 12/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience shopping with them. Will definitely visit again on my next furniture purchase.

Google Icon Kenneth Loftis 12/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dan was professional and friendly. No pressure, gave us time to decided what we wanted to do. Will be a return customer.

Google Icon Raylene Driver Hill 12/5/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Holden was excellent. Will definitely go back for my next purchase!!

Google Icon Susan Parker 11/30/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people and amazing prices. We bought a couch, love seat and chair from the greensboro location and couldn't be happier

Google Icon william vee 11/28/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding staff, selection and value! Found the beautiful Ashley furniture Prentice media cabinet we wanted for less than half the retail price. Brandon Murray knocked it out of the park with an additional discount and best-in-class customer service. We’ll definitely be back and highly recommend everyone shop American Warehouse Furniture first.

Google Icon Janet Bridge 11/28/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jim was the associate we met. He was very professional and easy to work with. We were happy with the furniture options and the convenience of the entire process as well.

Google Icon Danielle Truesdale 11/23/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff was great to work with and no high pressure just like working with family. The manager was really nice as well calling on some additional furniture we had questions about. Love the reclining sofa and love seat we purchased. Cannot wait to get it delivered. Thank you Jeff and American Furniture Warehouse team. Worth the visit if you are looking for furniture.

Google Icon Carol Jones 11/22/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jim is awesome and has made my experience great each time I came in the store.Thank you Jim for always being so pleasant

Google Icon Mz Shawnda Drake 11/19/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesperson, Patricia Ann, was busy but acknowledged us right away and came back to help. Very nice, knowledgeable and gave her personal testimony about her mattress! We'll purchase here again - great experience!

Google Icon Shannon Scales 11/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tatum did great! She showed us around and even gave us a great recommendation!

Google Icon Telvin Walker 11/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of furniture and our salesman, Jim was great!

Google Icon lil white jellybean 10/18/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Tatum was awesome to work with!! It was a simple and easy process! We found what we liked and got everything squared away quickly! Highly recommend AFW!

Google Icon Amanda Anderson 10/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super Friendly, extremely helpful, and great quality!Great experience.

Google Icon C Bundy 10/21/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Dan was very helpful in my looking experience. When I was ready to buy he handled the paperwork smoothly. Delivery is scheduled for Monday only 3 days from purchase to delivery.

Google Icon Glenn Matthews 10/23/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Huge selection of furniture, found my recliner and then some. Friendly sales staff, no pressure.

Google Icon bgweddings 10/23/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very easy and quick transaction. Very pleased, will return!

Google Icon Melissa Martell 10/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff was amazing to work with. I found the best quality furniture at AMERICAN after visiting several other stores. I am so happy I took the chance and stopped. This will definitely be my go to when looking for furniture.

Google Icon Rashell Wright 10/6/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place have everything

Google Icon Lorena Martinez 9/8/2020

Thank you Lorena Martinez!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very honest people, believe it or not. Would recommend this place to anybody.

Google Icon Red Synister 8/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a sofa here and we were not happy with it, as we noticed the pillows flattening and fabric crinkling after just about 2 months.  American Furniture had no issue to replace the sofa for us (we chose a different one entirely).  Holden (the manager) and our sales women, Silvana, both were on top of it, ordered us the new sofa and both had a great attitude during this process.  They really did give us good customer service!  Their delivery staff are pleasant and helpful and have a great attitude as well.  All around, they made a bad situation, a pleasant experience and we are happy for the good customer service they provided to us!

Yelp Icon Steph S. 3/26/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

You cannot go wrong shopping here. I’ve looked other places and the deals are just too good to pass up. Ask for Dan he was helpful and absolutely wonderful to work with! 👍🏽 I’ll definitely be shopping here for all my furniture needs. Thank you so much!!!! 🌹🌹

Google Icon anne randall 3/30/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went there to get a bed for my daughter. They were very helpful. Dan helped me get the best offer that I can afford and he lent me his scooter. Thanks so much american furniture

Google Icon Linda Woodson 5/16/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I just bought a sectional there after looking at places like Rooms to Go, Ashley Furniture, and other discount furniture stores. Everything at the other places was uncomfortable and overpriced. There were so many good options here it was almost hard pick. The delivery guys are great too. They were in and out of my apartment in 10 minutes. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience.

Google Icon Keara Grayson 6/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was initially very skeptical of buying furniture from a large showroom, and I imagined the salesmen to be more like used car sales. WAS I WRONG!!! Not only was the furniture beautiful the store was very tidy and clean. The best part of the entire experience was Brandon, he was very helpful and informative. Brandon made the experience very comfortable and believe it or not he made me feel like family. I will only buy furniture from this store from now on. Thank you American Furniture and thank you, Brandon.

Google Icon Matt May 7/18/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

A lady name annie was my salesperson, she was so helpful and kind to my family

Google Icon Duke Edwards 12/4/2019

Look what Duke Edwards had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I never leave reviews but O feel like this store deserves it. Their furniture is sooooo beautiful and beyond amazing! You can fit any home style or theme. Best part about it is the prices are very reasonable and the people there are very helpful. 5 stars for me!

Google Icon Brittany Bartee 1/2/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Neat store and a pleasant shopping experience! They have a wide variety of merchandise and furniture, and I was pleased with the price and quality of my purchase (a solid wood side table.) Trish was friendly but not overbearing and helped me with my purchase. I recommend shopping here for unique pieces for great prices!

Google Icon Elizabeth Davis 1/8/2020

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection of all types of furniture. Helpful staff. .

Google Icon Sandi Layell 1/25/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have beautiful Furniture

Google Icon Lyle Woods 4/19/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great salespeople and prices for GOOD QUALITY furniture. Highly recommended over any other furniture store.

Google Icon Patricia L. Johnson 5/1/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Cool furniture store, awesome selection of furniture, they even have 3 real nice corvettes in the store, how cool is that

Google Icon Ernest Monaghan, Jr 6/2/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Trish took great care of us and the prices were better than I expected. The Quality of the product is amazing. Very pleasant experience.

Google Icon Ted Atwell Sr. 9/14/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selections of furniture and great employees to help everyone.

Google Icon Deb7 C 4/15/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good buying and delivery experience. Will use them again

Google Icon Joel Hudson 7/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandon was fantastic and went the extra mile!

Google Icon April Riddle 6/5/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Is incredible totally amazing would recommend anyone !!!!!#

Google Icon Crystal Brown 6/6/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you, Trish you were awesome. This place is great, no pressure shopping for furniture was fun and easy. We will definitely be back again.

Google Icon Pam Allred 5/24/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

I took some friends here to buy a bed and they got a great deal. The salesman is very helpful but not pushy. He didn't have to be with those great prices.

Google Icon Sandra Parkes 5/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Kind, professional, witty, knowledgeable, trustworthy, dependable. Furniture "layaway " experience was manageable and they delivered just in time for my surprise birthday party with out of town family!!

Google Icon brenda carter 5/16/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- -AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place. Great place to shop.

Google Icon DR. APRIL TAMIKA LANGLEY 5/10/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- -AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Unbelievable selection! Very personable, helpful, friendly sales staff..Delivery was right on time, and handled furniture like it was their own! Will go back for future furniture needs!

Google Icon Matthew White 4/24/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- -AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales person was so friendly and helpful. My purchase was a simple process as she was very knowledgeable of their furniture. The two guys that delivered my furniture were professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend to others!

Google Icon Jann Parker 4/2/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Found a beautiful solid wood bedroom set we loved 5 minutes stepping in the door. All the sales people were great. Checking out was easy and the deal was...

Yelp Icon William H. 3/31/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jason

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We stopped in to American Furniture Warehouse to find a bookshelf for our house. We found the one we wanted, and it was reasonably priced!!! People were very courteous and helpful!!! I would recommend American Furniture Warehouse to anyone looking for good quality furniture at a good price.

Google Icon Kathy Aldridge 3/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience with sales and delivery

Google Icon Deborah Blake 3/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Didn't expect to purchase today however I found an amazing deal on a couch that I couldn't pass up, definitely affordable.

Google Icon Maria Pierce 3/6/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of furniture and reasonable prices. Friendly & helpful staff that isn’t pushy.

Google Icon Kristy Herbert 1/20/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Jason

See Review on Google

Already a American Furniture Warehouse customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with American Furniture Warehouse.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop American Furniture Warehouse