Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 336.315.5970 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Very good buying and delivery experience. Will use them again

Google Icon Joel Hudson 7/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandon was fantastic and went the extra mile!

Google Icon April Riddle 6/5/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Is incredible totally amazing would recommend anyone !!!!!#

Google Icon Crystal Brown 6/7/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you, Trish you were awesome. This place is great, no pressure shopping for furniture was fun and easy. We will definitely be back again.

Google Icon Pam Allred 5/24/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

I took some friends here to buy a bed and they got a great deal. The salesman is very helpful but not pushy. He didn't have to be with those great prices.

Google Icon Sandra Parkes 5/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Kind, professional, witty, knowledgeable, trustworthy, dependable. Furniture "layaway " experience was manageable and they delivered just in time for my surprise birthday party with out of town family!!

Google Icon brenda carter 5/16/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- -AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place. Great place to shop.

Google Icon DR. APRIL TAMIKA LANGLEY 5/10/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- -AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Unbelievable selection! Very personable, helpful, friendly sales staff..Delivery was right on time, and handled furniture like it was their own! Will go back for future furniture needs!

Google Icon Matthew White 4/24/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- -AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales person was so friendly and helpful. My purchase was a simple process as she was very knowledgeable of their furniture. The two guys that delivered my furniture were professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend to others!

Google Icon Jann Parker 4/2/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Found a beautiful solid wood bedroom set we loved 5 minutes stepping in the door. All the sales people were great. Checking out was easy and the deal was...

Yelp Icon William H. 3/31/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jason

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We stopped in to American Furniture Warehouse to find a bookshelf for our house. We found the one we wanted, and it was reasonably priced!!! People were very courteous and helpful!!! I would recommend American Furniture Warehouse to anyone looking for good quality furniture at a good price.

Google Icon Kathy Aldridge 3/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience with sales and delivery

Google Icon Deborah Blake 3/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Didn't expect to purchase today however I found an amazing deal on a couch that I couldn't pass up, definitely affordable.

Google Icon Maria Pierce 3/6/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of furniture and reasonable prices. Friendly & helpful staff that isn’t pushy.

Google Icon Kristy Herbert 1/20/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jason

See Review on Google

Already a American Furniture Warehouse customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with American Furniture Warehouse.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop American Furniture Warehouse