Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 336.315.5970 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Jim was the associate we met. He was very professional and easy to work with. We were happy with the furniture options and the convenience of the entire process as well.

Google Icon Danielle Truesdale 11/23/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff was great to work with and no high pressure just like working with family. The manager was really nice as well calling on some additional furniture we had questions about. Love the reclining sofa and love seat we purchased. Cannot wait to get it delivered. Thank you Jeff and American Furniture Warehouse team. Worth the visit if you are looking for furniture.

Google Icon Carol Jones 11/22/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jim is awesome and has made my experience great each time I came in the store.Thank you Jim for always being so pleasant

Google Icon Mz Shawnda Drake 11/19/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesperson, Patricia Ann, was busy but acknowledged us right away and came back to help. Very nice, knowledgeable and gave her personal testimony about her mattress! We'll purchase here again - great experience!

Google Icon Shannon Scales 11/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tatum did great! She showed us around and even gave us a great recommendation!

Google Icon Telvin Walker 11/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of furniture and our salesman, Jim was great!

Google Icon lil white jellybean 10/18/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Tatum was awesome to work with!! It was a simple and easy process! We found what we liked and got everything squared away quickly! Highly recommend AFW!

Google Icon Amanda Anderson 10/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super Friendly, extremely helpful, and great quality!Great experience.

Google Icon C Bundy 10/21/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Dan was very helpful in my looking experience. When I was ready to buy he handled the paperwork smoothly. Delivery is scheduled for Monday only 3 days from purchase to delivery.

Google Icon Glenn Matthews 10/23/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Huge selection of furniture, found my recliner and then some. Friendly sales staff, no pressure.

Google Icon bgweddings 10/23/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very easy and quick transaction. Very pleased, will return!

Google Icon Melissa Martell 10/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff was amazing to work with. I found the best quality furniture at AMERICAN after visiting several other stores. I am so happy I took the chance and stopped. This will definitely be my go to when looking for furniture.

Google Icon Rashell Wright 10/6/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place have everything

Google Icon Lorena Martinez 9/8/2020

Thank you Lorena Martinez!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very honest people, believe it or not. Would recommend this place to anybody.

Google Icon Red Synister 8/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a sofa here and we were not happy with it, as we noticed the pillows flattening and fabric crinkling after just about 2 months.  American Furniture had no issue to replace the sofa for us (we chose a different one entirely).  Holden (the manager) and our sales women, Silvana, both were on top of it, ordered us the new sofa and both had a great attitude during this process.  They really did give us good customer service!  Their delivery staff are pleasant and helpful and have a great attitude as well.  All around, they made a bad situation, a pleasant experience and we are happy for the good customer service they provided to us!

Yelp Icon Steph S. 3/26/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

You cannot go wrong shopping here. I’ve looked other places and the deals are just too good to pass up. Ask for Dan he was helpful and absolutely wonderful to work with! 👍🏽 I’ll definitely be shopping here for all my furniture needs. Thank you so much!!!! 🌹🌹

Google Icon anne randall 3/30/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went there to get a bed for my daughter. They were very helpful. Dan helped me get the best offer that I can afford and he lent me his scooter. Thanks so much american furniture

Google Icon Linda Woodson 5/16/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I just bought a sectional there after looking at places like Rooms to Go, Ashley Furniture, and other discount furniture stores. Everything at the other places was uncomfortable and overpriced. There were so many good options here it was almost hard pick. The delivery guys are great too. They were in and out of my apartment in 10 minutes. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience.

Google Icon Keara Grayson 6/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was initially very skeptical of buying furniture from a large showroom, and I imagined the salesmen to be more like used car sales. WAS I WRONG!!! Not only was the furniture beautiful the store was very tidy and clean. The best part of the entire experience was Brandon, he was very helpful and informative. Brandon made the experience very comfortable and believe it or not he made me feel like family. I will only buy furniture from this store from now on. Thank you American Furniture and thank you, Brandon.

Google Icon Matt May 7/18/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

A lady name annie was my salesperson, she was so helpful and kind to my family

Google Icon Duke Edwards 12/4/2019

Look what Duke Edwards had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I never leave reviews but O feel like this store deserves it. Their furniture is sooooo beautiful and beyond amazing! You can fit any home style or theme. Best part about it is the prices are very reasonable and the people there are very helpful. 5 stars for me!

Google Icon Brittany Bartee 1/2/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Neat store and a pleasant shopping experience! They have a wide variety of merchandise and furniture, and I was pleased with the price and quality of my purchase (a solid wood side table.) Trish was friendly but not overbearing and helped me with my purchase. I recommend shopping here for unique pieces for great prices!

Google Icon Elizabeth Davis 1/8/2020

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection of all types of furniture. Helpful staff. .

Google Icon Sandi Layell 1/25/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have beautiful Furniture

Google Icon Lyle Woods 4/19/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great salespeople and prices for GOOD QUALITY furniture. Highly recommended over any other furniture store.

Google Icon Patricia L. Johnson 5/1/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Cool furniture store, awesome selection of furniture, they even have 3 real nice corvettes in the store, how cool is that

Google Icon Ernest Monaghan, Jr 6/2/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Trish took great care of us and the prices were better than I expected. The Quality of the product is amazing. Very pleasant experience.

Google Icon Ted Atwell Sr. 9/14/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selections of furniture and great employees to help everyone.

Google Icon Deb7 C 4/15/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good buying and delivery experience. Will use them again

Google Icon Joel Hudson 7/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandon was fantastic and went the extra mile!

Google Icon April Riddle 6/5/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Is incredible totally amazing would recommend anyone !!!!!#

Google Icon Crystal Brown 6/6/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you, Trish you were awesome. This place is great, no pressure shopping for furniture was fun and easy. We will definitely be back again.

Google Icon Pam Allred 5/24/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

I took some friends here to buy a bed and they got a great deal. The salesman is very helpful but not pushy. He didn't have to be with those great prices.

Google Icon Sandra Parkes 5/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Kind, professional, witty, knowledgeable, trustworthy, dependable. Furniture "layaway " experience was manageable and they delivered just in time for my surprise birthday party with out of town family!!

Google Icon brenda carter 5/16/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- -AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place. Great place to shop.

Google Icon DR. APRIL TAMIKA LANGLEY 5/10/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- -AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

Unbelievable selection! Very personable, helpful, friendly sales staff..Delivery was right on time, and handled furniture like it was their own! Will go back for future furniture needs!

Google Icon Matthew White 4/24/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- -AFW

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales person was so friendly and helpful. My purchase was a simple process as she was very knowledgeable of their furniture. The two guys that delivered my furniture were professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend to others!

Google Icon Jann Parker 4/2/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Found a beautiful solid wood bedroom set we loved 5 minutes stepping in the door. All the sales people were great. Checking out was easy and the deal was...

Yelp Icon William H. 3/31/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jason

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We stopped in to American Furniture Warehouse to find a bookshelf for our house. We found the one we wanted, and it was reasonably priced!!! People were very courteous and helpful!!! I would recommend American Furniture Warehouse to anyone looking for good quality furniture at a good price.

Google Icon Kathy Aldridge 3/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience with sales and delivery

Google Icon Deborah Blake 3/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Didn't expect to purchase today however I found an amazing deal on a couch that I couldn't pass up, definitely affordable.

Google Icon Maria Pierce 3/6/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of furniture and reasonable prices. Friendly & helpful staff that isn’t pushy.

Google Icon Kristy Herbert 1/20/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Jason

See Review on Google

Already a American Furniture Warehouse customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with American Furniture Warehouse.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop American Furniture Warehouse